Help Wanted

Image

^ Pretty much..yup.

This week has been the most emotionally draining week of my life. My faith is being tested every single second.

I’ve found that I’m not as well off as I thought I was. Funny how you think you’re doing great and then something comes and knocks you off of your feet. I’m not gonna lie, I even thought about how much better it would be if I didn’t exist anymore. I haven’t thought that way since I was in high school, and that scares me.

Right now, my main focus is to find out what I can do to move forward. I’m trying to think of the positive aspects of everything but it’s not easy. I’ve found that money comes into play with everything. Whoever said that money doesn’t matter must of been a rich bastard because I’m finding that I have limited options because of lack of money. I guess I just need to be grateful that I’m healthy, huh?

Just throwing it out there, I’m DESPERATE for a job, so if you know anybody in the NYC area who’s hiring PLEASE let me know (and please be on the level.) I’d prefer a job in writing somehow but we all know how easy that is to find. Check out my past blogs and check out my Buzznet blog. I can write….well. I don’t need a college degree to tell you that. I often feel like I have ZERO options because there’s no way I’m able to afford college.

They say God only gives you what He knows you’ll be able to handle. I really hope there’s no more because I’m about ready to run in front of a bus.

Leave a Reply

