Three Wishes

In today’s Daily Prompt, we are asked what one life changing experience would you like to happen from writing in our blogs. That’s simple. Better yet, I have three things:

1. To inspire others

– I want this blog to let others out there who may be going through the same things to not feel so alone. I want to inspire others to be happy with who they are and to go out there and show the world that being different is an asset, not a setback.

2. To learn through my mistakes

– Some day, I want to be able to look back to where I started and be amazed at how much I’ve grown.

3. A job

– Ok I know that probably sounds crazy but honestly, I really don’t care. I’m pretty desperate right now and I need a job badly. So umm…hey…if any of you reading this right now are enjoying what you see and you possibly have a website or magazine (anything writing related) of your own, please do not hesitate to contact me. My e-mail is located on the right hand side under my picture and mini bio. ๐Ÿ˜‰

3 thoughts on “Three Wishes

Leave a Reply

