Thank You!

I’ve been sitting here reading all of my comments and notifications and I just want to say thank you!  I now have 75 followers and believe me, it baffles me!  I wasn’t even expecting to have 3 followers, never mind 75!  I’m honored that you guys appreciate my writing and can relate to my crazy shenanigans!  When I first started this blog, I just assumed everyone would ignore it since it feels like I’m always complaining but I guess you guys enjoy it! 😛

Thank you for sticking with me on this bumpy ride.  It seems the more I engage in all of the craziness, I gain more followers.  As long as you want crazy, I’m here!  😀

So thank you, again from the bottom of my heart! ♥

 

xoxo

Tina

 

2 thoughts on “Thank You!

  1. Congratulations! I hope you’ll accumulate more followers as time goes by.
    I never see your blogs as you complaining. You blog your heart out and you’re willing to share your experiences and insights with us. I’m sure your readers can sense that.

    Like

Leave a Reply

