The Greatest Love Of All

I originally posted this up on my BUZZNET blog last Mother’s Day but I thought it’d be appropriate for today. Today marks 7 years since my grandmother’s passing and I wanted to do something special.

Image

One thought on “The Greatest Love Of All

  1. The love that your grandparents share is so beautiful [:
    I’ve been single since the day I was born and I still don’t have faith in being in a relationship. I guess how I was raised affected me when it comes to how I view romantic relationships. I just don’t think I’m ready for one although sometimes I wish I have a partner with me. I only wish. Deep down I know I’m so scared of getting hurt by my loved ones because the wounds just wouldn’t heal – or is it just me that takes forever to heal?
    Then again, I still hope that I can find a partner who’s good enough for me Hehe

    Like

Leave a Reply

