One Year Blogiversary!

One year ago today, I joined WordPress. I posted a blog about my aversion to Halloween and didn’t come back until January. I’m really glad I did, though. I’m so thankful for every single one of you that actually read what I have to say. Sometimes I don’t make sense, while other times I feel like I shouldn’t be posting rants because they might get me in trouble one day. Fortunately, I’m not the only one who feels a certain way about things and I never would have known that if I hadn’t spoken up. I’m just as confused as all of you, and I’m glad to have you all along for the ride through my life’s journey.

I know I say thank you a lot, but I really do mean it. Thank you! I hope I continue to write things that inspire you while making you all feel less alone. This is a harsh world – I want to be your go-to blog when you need some comfort. πŸ™‚

Here’s to many more years of writing, blogging, ranting, experimenting and creating. I hope I’m on the road to getting Freshly Pressed! πŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “One Year Blogiversary!

Leave a Reply

