Just One

Today’s Daily Prompt: If you could have a guarantee that one, specific person was reading your blog, who would you want that person to be? Why? What do you want to say to them?

As a writer, usually your main goal is to have everyone reading your blog. I hope this blog has found it’s way into the hearts of many and that they continue to come back. But I won’t lie, there is always that one specific person I want to grab a hold of and hope he reads my crazy thoughts, as unnerving as some of them might be. They’re mostly about him anyway. 😛

What I’d say to this person is simple. My blog speaks for itself. I am human. This is me in every shape and form. I’m a sober head full of confusion, but once the uncertainty fizzles away, I am a force to be reckoned with. I’ve been waiting here, patiently, following the signs and learning important lessons along the way.

Are you listening?

9 thoughts on “Just One

Leave a Reply

