Happy Valentine’s Day :)

Happy Valentine’s Day!

If someone didn’t give you chocolate today, I sure hope you treated yourself. Usually I just buy myself something pink and call it a night but this year, I refrained from the chocolate, surprisingly. Even though today wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be, I’m still feeling the heaviness of everything that’s been swirling around my mind for the past week.

Where the hell am I headed and why don’t I feel worthy?

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend. Now here is a cartoon picture of my feet. 😀

Image

 

Leave a Reply

