The Three Things I Believe In My Heart To Be True/False

Today’s Daily Prompt had me stumped for a good hour, but I think the results were well thought out. Lately, I’ve been questioning not only myself, but my abilities, and it is starting to show…

 

Three Things I Believe In My Heart To Be True

1. God has a plan for all of us, but not all of us are keen to following His signs.

2. I am worthy, despite the odds that cripple me.

3. There is nothing that music can’t aid.

Three Things I Believe In My Heart To Be False

1. How many followers you have on social media determines whether you are good enough for a job.

2. College is for everybody.

3. Every human being on this earth needs to follow a strategic plan in order to have any form of success.

4 thoughts on “The Three Things I Believe In My Heart To Be True/False

Leave a Reply

