Momentary Glimpse: April 8, 2015

Last week, a bunch of people told me I couldn’t do something because I didn’t have the resources. In the past, this would have hindered me to the point of utter hopelessness, but now, I simply said, “Watch me.” And guess what? I did it.

Work with what you have. Remind yourself of all you have. Not to get preachy, but God has equipped us with everything we need to succeed. If you don’t have it right now, you don’t need it. Remember this and you’ll move mountains.

My heart is soaring right now. I can’t wait to share what I’ve got up my sleeve! ❤

One thought on “Momentary Glimpse: April 8, 2015

Leave a Reply

