The Remedy of Trust

Capture

I am so honored to have a featured and published post on Off The Page. Please click here to read my story on faith, trust and the trials that anxiety plagues us with.

I originally wrote this piece about 4 months ago before everything came crashing down on me. That “huge blow to the heart” that I talk about has been over & done with for about 3 months and I never thought I’d be in the position where I could truthfully admit that I am better off without everything I was praying for for the past 5 years. Oddly enough, the day that I submitted this piece was the day everything blew up.

Leave a Reply

