Disappear

tumblr_nwljvspZPQ1qf0x02o1_540

Sometimes I want to disappear
I want the mere presence of everything I am to evaporate as fast as hope left me that fateful day
Until there is no more evidence that I ever existed

The mystery of all I have left them with will be enough to make them wonder; to question who would put so much heart into things unfeasible

Roaming, always roaming
Never in the right place
They see my heart but they keep away

Insignificant, was she
In a world so greedy


Leave a Reply

