20 Questions

Back in the day (early 2003-ish) instead of Tumblr, Facebook and social media, email surveys were all the rage. I used to love checking my email (AOL oh jeeze what hell) and finding a bunch of random surveys from my friends. I obviously had nothing better to do back then. Turns out, I still don’t as it is Saturday night and I’ve been sitting in the dark listening to music practically all night. Don’t judge me. I enjoy my introvert time. :p

A friend sent this over tonight and I thought it would be fun to do. I know this blog is kinda all over the place but hey, if the title fits. 😉

Enjoy and please feel free to let me know more about you by sending me your answers in the comments below!

1. What’s your favorite quote?

– I’ve always loved, “Stand up for what you believe in, even if you are standing alone.” I have no idea who said it but it’s always been a favorite of mine since I find myself standing alone 99% of the time.

2. What makes you happy?

– Music. Always.

3. Where would you like to travel?

– Right now? Disney World. But I really just want to go on a road trip. I don’t care where. Just take me out of this city.

4. If you were drunk would the person you like take care of you?

– I don’t drink and I really don’t ever plan on getting drunk.

5. Does talking about sex make you uncomfortable?

– Kind of. Depends. I just don’t think it should be broadcasted. Keep that shit private.

6. What do you say during awkward silences?

– My entire life is one big awkward moment. My internal dialogue is insane haha.

7. What are your 5 favorite songs right now?

– 1. “Tangled Memories” – GEMS

2. “Unsaid” – flor

3. “Greetings From Califournia” – The Neighbourhood

4. “NYC” – Adam Sobiech & John Glenn

5. “Roman Holiday” Halsey

8. . Do you like it when people play with your hair?

– Yes.

9. Do you believe in luck and miracles?

– I used to. Not so sure anymore…

10. What good thing happened this summer?

– This was a rough summer so I’ll say scoring Garbage tickets. :p

11. Do you think there is life on other planets?

– I hope not. I’m planning on moving to one. :p

12. Do you still talk to your first crush?

– No.

13. Would you rather live without TV or music?

– TV.

14. Do you have trust issues?

– “A woman with trust issues reflects on her past experiences; the only way through is to prove her wrong. Every. Single. Time.”

15. Have you ever liked someone and never told them?

– Yes.

16. What makes you get out of bed in the morning?

– I honestly do not know haha

17. Ever been in love?

– Yup.

17. Favorite movie?

– Empire Records!

18. How are you feeling?

– Cold..

19. Do you regret anything from your past?

– There are days when I just want to start my entire life over….not sure.

20. Favorite lyrics right now?

– “Comfort can’t help me grow up anyways” – flor / “Unsaid”

Leave a Reply

