Updates & Apologies

I’ve been neglecting this blog for about a month now but I want to assure you all that it is not intentional! My other writing duties at The Daily Listening and Buzznet have kept me super busy this past month. I’ve been so overwhelmed with work that it’s starting to get to me but I’m trying to get organized and get back on track.

I guess because I’ve had to focus on work so much that I’ve kinda been a bit uninspired. Hopefully that will change and you’ll be seeing my emotional poems on a love gone wrong in your feed soon enough! Ha!

Just wanted to update you all and apologize for my silence lately. That is, if any of you really care! 😀

If you want to keep up with what I’m doing, follow me on Twitter @TinaTweetsAlot! 🙂

Leave a Reply

